Critical Friends Art Futures

Alain Ayers	Artist and teaching posts at ENSAV-La Cambre and ARBA-ESA Académie Royales, Belgium
Ana Garcia López	Professor University of Granada, Spain
Andrea Hull	Former Chief Executive Officer Victorian College of the Arts, Australia
Anna Ochmann	President ARTeria, Poland
Barbara Benish	Founding Director Art Mill, Czech Republic
Barbara van Lindt	General and artistic coordinator Kaaitheater, Brussels, Belgium
Ben Hurkmans	Dramaturg, Netherlands
Carla Delfos	Founder European League of Institutes of the Arts ELIA, Netherlands
Cecilie Broch Knudsen	Oslo National Academy of the Arts, Chair board Norwegian Artistic Research Programme, Norway
Chrissie Tiller	Thinker, practitioner and educator, UK
Christine Pybus	Lecturer Fine Art at MTU Crawford College of Art and Design, Ireland
Cornelia Dümcke	Director Culture Concepts, Germany
Daphne Vitali	Curator at the National Museum of Contemporary Art, Athens, Greece
Diana Blok	Visual artist, guest professor in the Masters Program of Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Netherlands
Efva Lilja	Artist, activist and professor of choreography, Sweden
Federico Claverino	Art Futures Fellow 2023, UK
Frans Damman	Director H401, Netherlands
Georgios Papadopoulos	Research Fellow, Greece
Hans-Peter Schwartz	Founder Zurich University of the Arts (ZhdK), Germany
Henk Borgdorff	Emeritus professor of Research in the Arts, Leiden University, Netherlands
lan Muller	Director Dat Bolwerck, Netherlands
Inês Bettencourt da Câmara	Founder Mapa das Ideias, Portugal
Jan Jaap Knol	Director Boekmanstichting, Netherlands
Jeroen Chabot	Dean/executive director Willem de Kooning Academy, Netherlands
John Butler	Artist and the Chief Executive Officer of EQ-Arts, UK
Johnny Golding	Head of the Proto-Centre for Radical Matter: Art. Philosophy. Wild Science, at the Royal College of Art, UK
Kai Lehikoinen	University Researchers Uniarts Helsinki, Finland
Klaus Jung	Artist, previously Head of Fine Art at the Royal Academy of Art the Hague (Kab), Germany

Lars Ebert	Secretary General Culture Action Europe, Belgium
Lena Shafir	Creative Consultant in Amsterdam, Netherlands
Margarida Montenegro	Board Member Portuguese Museology Association, Portugal
Marlise van der Jagt	Artistic Director Dat Bolwerck, Netherlands
Martin Prchal	Vice-principal at the Royal Conservatoire in The Hague, Netherlands
Martin Rennert	Former rector University of the Arts Berlin, Executive board member Einstein Foundation, Germany
Mary Ann DeVlieg	Independent facilitator, moderator, speaker, co-founder of IARA, International Arts Rights Advisors, Italy
Mercedes Giovinazzo	Director Interarts Barcelona, Spain
Michael Defuster	Director SIC, Greece
Michaela Butter	Museum curator, creative producer, UK
Mike van Graan	Writer, consultant, South Africa
Peter Nelson	Professor of Music, composer, UK
Ron Burnett	President Emeritus of Emily Carr University of Art and Design, Vancouver, Canada
Ruth Jakobi	Secretary General European Music Council, Germany
Sarah Bennett	Visiting Fellow at Kingston School of Art, UK
Selma Susanna	Founder Studio Selma Susanna, Netherlands
Sharon Kanach	Musician, Director Centre Iannis Xenakis, France
Simone Dudt	Secretary General European Music Council, Germany
Stefan Gies	Chief Executive Académies de Musique et Musikhochschulen (AEC), Belgium
Steve Kapelke	Former Vice President Columbia College of Art and Design, independent advisor, US
Tami Izko	Art Futures Fellow 2023, Ecuador